Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryce Hall

Bryce Hall

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Hall
"This office is the best! They’re super helpful and made the whole process an easy breeze. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Al Scott

Al Scott

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Scott
"Great customer service. Everting was so smooth setting up a new policy."
Profile photo of Zac

Zac

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zac
"ROCIO GONZALEZ is very patient, always kind, soft spoken and helps my family with any insurance needs. This office deserves more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Ivan Sanchez

Ivan Sanchez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Sanchez
"Called this insurance company and they took care of me with precision. Call for Rocio she’ll hook it up 👍"
Profile photo of onieshia napoleon

onieshia napoleon

May 28, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by onieshia napoleon
"I started a policy in November for $148 a month. Got several calls from this agent saying they want to meet me and get my payments lower. I met them in person, we agreed on $144 a month for a couple of changes, not much of a diff, but it’s been everything but THAT. Dec 14, I received a bill for $209.90 talking about policy changes. I wasn’t aware of charges for policy changes they begged me to do through constant phone calls and voicemails. From January to now April 2021 I been getting charged $161.21 EVERY month. None of this was worth it, I could have stuck with my initial monthly payment of $148 😠. It hasn’t been $148 or $144. The changes were made on Dec 7. Charges for that change was $209.90. In Jan the bill says to pay policy changes off in full, submit $308.88. This is just THEFT!!!"
Profile photo of molly burk

molly burk

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by molly burk
"I had a good experience here getting quoted with Kaya. She was patient and answered all of my concerns. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Charles Russell

Charles Russell

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Russell
"Kaya was great in both removing and adding cars to my policy, the entire staff was helpful whenever support was needed."
Profile photo of Michelle V

Michelle V

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle V
"I had such a great experience getting a quote from Kaya. She was so helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend this agency to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Darch

Darch

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darch
"I had a great experience, Kaya was kind patient and methodical."
Profile photo of Maria Linco

Maria Linco

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Linco
"Very helpful and always looking for way to save on my insurance"
Profile photo of mirialy quezada

mirialy quezada

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mirialy quezada
"I had a great experience working with Estrella Herrera. She was super professional and patient with me. This was my first time getting car insurance on my own and Estrella was very helpful in navigating me through the process and getting me the best deal. Highly recommend her as an agent!"
Profile photo of JP Sanchez

JP Sanchez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JP Sanchez
"Provided great service. Great team and attentive to the customer’s needs."
Profile photo of Susan N.

Susan N.

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan N.
"I love my State Farm team. Whenever I have questions, I always get a live person who has the answers and have my interests in mind."
Profile photo of Maria Malaga

Maria Malaga

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Malaga
"Muy amable y muy bueno atención al cliente"
Profile photo of Patsy Smith

Patsy Smith

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Smith
"Hello, I am looking forward to starting my Insurance and Life Insurance policies with Rep Rocio, she was awesome and answered all my complicated questions with such a wonderful and caring spirit. Thank you again for your outstanding customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Beyonce Maturino

Beyonce Maturino

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beyonce Maturino
"Kaya at State Farm phone operator really helped me figure out my issue regarding the pricing of my insurance and it relieved me from a stressful day. She’s very kind and patient for any questions I had thanks!"
Profile photo of adrian robledo

adrian robledo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adrian robledo
"Always helpful and supportive when needed. Never have had an issue and always very understanding when being helped. 100% Would recommend"
Profile photo of Rachel Salinas

Rachel Salinas

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Salinas
"I am very pleased with the service, kaya helped me understand and was not pushy at all and it was so easy to look in to my insurance."
Profile photo of Galy Castaneda

Galy Castaneda

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Galy Castaneda
"I love speaking to Estrella, she always so quick with helping me with my needs and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Estrella as agent !"
Profile photo of Milagro Flores

Milagro Flores

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milagro Flores
"Muy amables todas la chicas ! Rápidas en mandarme cualquier documento que necesite. Recientemente fui para hacer cambios y Laura fue muy amable en ayudarme."
Profile photo of Jose Santana

Jose Santana

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Santana
"This company screwed me badly. here is my bad experience with them; I contacted them by phone for a quote for my business insurance, Alejandra gave me a quote and i agreed on price for monthly premiums for 114 per month. This was Nov 2021-Nov 2022 After Canceled my policy they send me a bill on Jan 2024 (2 years after) of $3919. They are claiming that this is because auditing results. When i bought insurance agent did not explain me anything about this. now i am receiving calls from a collection department to pay this amount also they threatened me that if I don't pay, they will require attorney services. This is a nasty practice they have to attract new customers and it should be prohibited by law."
Profile photo of I am DEEP

I am DEEP

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I am DEEP
"She is very helpful with a smile on her face . She answer all of my questions without any hesitation make a amicable ambience. Hope you guys deal with her for your insurance policy . Thankyou☺️☺️"
Profile photo of Ankit Kunwar

Ankit Kunwar

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ankit Kunwar
"My experience with Alejandra Palomera at State Farm was truly outstanding. She demonstrated a deep understanding of the insurance products and went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered. Her approach was both professional and warm, making me feel completely at ease. Alejandra's efficiency and dedication were evident as she swiftly handled my policies, offering tailored solutions that suited my specific needs. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and caring insurance agent.😊😊"
Profile photo of Kasheva

Kasheva

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasheva
"The young lady I spoke with was very sweet and helpful."
Profile photo of Gaby Marines

Gaby Marines

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Marines
"Faviola was really nice and helped me understand everything very well"