Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alejandra Palomera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alejandra Palomera

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (223 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susy Luna

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Alejandra!!! Really nice agent, she helped me a lot!"

Not Leche

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estrella was very genuine and didn’t waste my time. She truly wants her clients to prosper left me with no questions."

Gaming Bros

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was a great help with finding a quote for my auto insurance. 10/10 would recommend 🙂"

Christina Barajas

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around and found State Farm. I didn’t know they were known to have the best rates for young drivers. I switched over and Estrella helped me and it turned out to be a smooth process for me, recommending this office for sure!"

Veronica Goss

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall good staff. The person who helped me out was really nice, Estrella gave me several options to choose from and I was very pleased with my decision. I recommend this office!"

Lizzet Salazar

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service"

Brittany Cottrell

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estrella is very professional and kind! An amazing choice if you’re looking to bundle or find a lower price for your home/car/life insurance!!"

Marilu Carlos

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Estrella from State Farm insurance, for the great experience I had at the insurance company where she works at. She was very fast and knowledgeable about the insurances and their coverage. She did a great job giving me information for my business insurance. I have no doubt that I made the correct choice in reaching out to them. Estrella gave me several options and made my experience smooth. Thank you!!!"

Cielo Renteria

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely people ! Star gave me a quote and it was fast easy and with great prices!"

Jose Rodriguez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and overall experience! I personally worked with Estrella, and she was amazing at getting me what i needed! Highly Recommend!"

Armando Rodriguez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast easy service, and informative when getting a quote or assistance on current policy. Just like a Lexus dealership when going for a car wash."

Joselin Martinez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to the office with questions about life insurance and the service here was amazing! All the ladies in the office greet you with a warm smile and are very friendly! Would recommend going to this office with any questions you may have with Auto or life insurance!"

Maggie Jacquez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called State Farm looking for a better rate, Rocio was very helpful accommodating my request Thank you for great customer service!"

denise sanderford

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big big BIG thank you to these ladies! They’re very helpful, polite & always so kind!"

Henry Esquibel

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is a great asset to the company found the perfect plan. Saved me money keep up the good work Laura…"

Gabriela Salas

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff ! Rocio helped me out with life insurance she answered all my question . Very professional loved the welcoming environment."

Jermgettabuck

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coolest agent to talk with and she’s extremely reasonable. The world needs more people like her around !!"

onieshia napoleon

November 5, 2022

2  out of  5
"I started a policy in November for $148 a month. Got several calls from this agent saying they want to meet me and get my payments lower. I met them in person, we agreed on $144 a month for a couple of changes, not much of a diff, but it’s been everything but THAT. Dec 14, I received a bill for $209.90 talking about policy changes. I wasn’t aware of charges for policy changes they begged me to do through constant phone calls and voicemails. From January to now April 2021 I been getting charged $161.21 EVERY month. None of this was worth it, I could have stuck with my initial monthly payment of $148 😠. It hasn’t been $148 or $144. The changes were made on Dec 7. Charges for that change was $209.90. In Jan the bill says to pay policy changes off in full, submit $308.88. This is just THEFT!!! EDIT - EDIT - EDIT I tried to give them a chance, thinking my payments would get better and it hasn’t. I stayed with them 2 more years, never missed a payment, and paid in full. I keep getting messages in my bill saying “we appreciate how you constantly pay your account”. Constantly raising my monthly payment over the entire time I been with y’all, never going down once is not appreciation . Now I got another letter about policy changes and now my monthly bill was raised to $188.76. This is almost $200 a freaking month. I know I can definitely get insurance way cheaper than almost $200 a month for a 2014 car. 🤦🏽‍♀️ I think it’s just time to move on 😒 🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️"

DFW Sanitization

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio Gonzalez, and Alejandra are the best! They have done their best to keep us happy and go above and beyond to meet our insurance needs."

Juan Rodriguez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estrella was such a great help with finding the right insurance policy i needed i highly recommend anyone that is trying to find a good insurance she is the best one"

Omar Luevano

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was a great help and got me some amazing quotes"

Christian Angel

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estrella was very friendly and she is caring offered me a snickers bar and a coke there work ethic is very professional."

Fernando Chavez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Laura was absolutely amazing and very helpful. Definitely recommend her when coming here, also free snickers and coke 😂."

Cynthia Castaneda

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She went that extra mile to help get my issues resolved! She constantly helped me with questions and whole confusions I had…. Great customer service"

Destiny Rodriguez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alondra is the best! She’s always so helpful, answers quickly and always has answers to my questions. Thank you so much!"