Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy

Randy

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy
"I have been shopping around for insurance quotes and Estrella was fantastic! She was able to tailor her expertise in insurance to find me the best option!"
Profile photo of Felipe

Felipe

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe
"Excellent service and I am happy with them and the work the do!"
Profile photo of Paulina Paredes

Paulina Paredes

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Paredes
"After I realized our insurance had gone up with a previous company I quickly contacted Estrella. Estrella was super helpful and knowledgeable. She not only gave me quote but was able to find me the BEST deal for our auto insurance."
Profile photo of Ana Portillo

Ana Portillo

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Portillo
"Alejandra and her team are great! I always work with Estrella which always provides great customer service and extremely professional. Got the best quote from her. She always there to answer any questions I may have. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of reniice Martinez

reniice Martinez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by reniice Martinez
"Had a great experience with Estrella! Always goes above and beyond to answer all my questions and concerns and works hard to get me the best rates. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Salvador Romero

Salvador Romero

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Romero
"A+ service! Joselin helped us 1st with our auto and then again when we added the policy for our new house. She went above and beyond answering all our questions and setting us up with the right coverage. If considering switching over ask for her!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Avila

Yesenia Avila

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Avila
"Absolutely loved this location! First time getting car insurance for my brother and I and our agent Joselin was super helpful! She walked us through the whole process and made sure to answer all of our questions. She offered us so many options to lower our monthly payment which was a life saver since my brother and I are both under the age of 25 and it can be very expensive for us due to age. Over all the experience was great and she was super nice! I totally recommend you go to this location and specifically ask for Joselin she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Luis Velazquez

Luis Velazquez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Velazquez
"Amazing customer service from Rocio! She was very attentive and was quick to give me a quote over the phone."
Profile photo of Liz Bush

Liz Bush

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Bush
"Estrella at State Farm was amazing. She helped me through the process of changing companies. She gave me clear information. She even stayed late to work around my schedule."
Profile photo of Diana Carrillo

Diana Carrillo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Carrillo
"Really recommend this office, Thanks to Estrella for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jovana Jovanović

Jovana Jovanović

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovana Jovanović
"I am extremely happy with getting my car insurance at State Farm, not only that I got great conditions, I also have a pleasure to have a great agent like Alejandra. Her professionalism and dedication to her clients is outstanding."
Profile photo of Lupe Tovar

Lupe Tovar

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Tovar
"Great customers service, thank you so much Estrella for your help!"
Profile photo of Liliana Barajas

Liliana Barajas

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Barajas
"Best service and experience"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martinez

Jennifer Martinez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Martinez
"All the staff is friendly and very helpful, Estrella is very professional and helped us find what we were looking for."
Profile photo of Jose Renteria

Jose Renteria

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Renteria
"Helpful and friendly, Estrella helped me find a great quote."
Profile photo of Perla Segundo

Perla Segundo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Segundo
"Estrella Herrera has provided amazing services! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Perez

Ashley Perez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Perez
"Faviola has been so helpful in giving us a quote and decent pricing. She was in constant communication and answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Christina Barajas

Christina Barajas

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Barajas
"I was shopping around and found State Farm. I didn’t know they were known to have the best rates for young drivers. I switched over and Estrella helped me and it turned out to be a smooth process for me, recommending this office for sure!"
Profile photo of Wilmer Rodriguez

Wilmer Rodriguez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Rodriguez
"Great costumer service. Laura is very knowledgeable and always willing to help with any service needed and shows great empathy. Best costumer service that I have received in a while. I am a very satisfied costumer :)"
Profile photo of Angelica Gonzalez

Angelica Gonzalez

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Gonzalez
"I enjoyed me experience at this location. Fabiola was very professional she helped me find the best deals plus get additional services with a discount. Very recommended"
Profile photo of Leonardo Ramirez

Leonardo Ramirez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Ramirez
"Just moved into Texas. Estrella took care of me with my insurance needs, I recommend Estrella for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Meg

Meg

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg
"This location is incredible! I had never done an insurance quote in person before but I am so thankful I did! Not only are all the people at this location incredibly kind and helpful but they are FAST! In about ten minutes they were able to get me an insanely better rate than what I was paying with another and with more coverage and perks too! They are able to pull your current insurance provider information up so the quote is lightening fast and a breeze to switch to. I was super impressed by the efficiency at which this office runs.. They really are amazing here! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Daniela Medina

Daniela Medina

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Medina
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and attention!! Super pleased with your work!! (Original) Muy bien servicio y atención!! Super complacida con su trabajo!!"
Profile photo of mildred rivera

mildred rivera

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mildred rivera
"She was a great help and very sweet thank you for taking your time and walking me through"
Profile photo of Fabian Hernandez

Fabian Hernandez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Hernandez
"I wanna give a BIG thank you to Rocio who has always been very helpful and honest to any questions that I have had over the year. Thank you again for all that you do."