Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alejandra Palomera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alejandra Palomera

4.9 out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Junior Sandoval

Junior Sandoval

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and very attentive person Rocio Gonzalez and above all very good price...100% recommended 👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio y muy atenta persona Rocio Gonzalez y sobre todo muy buen precio...100% recomendada 👍"
Profile photo of Ivan V

Ivan V

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Great attention to detail. Great communication when needed. I highly recommend this insurance. Alejandra is a top notch agent."
Profile photo of Ivette Hernandez

Ivette Hernandez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio Gonzales helped me to get our GL insurance and im so happy with the marvelous attention and help she gave me. I recommend State Farm with Agent Alejandra Palomera she has the best CSR available."
Profile photo of Nalleli1

Nalleli1

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for about 5 years now and I have always had good things to say about this agency! Estrella is always the person who takes my calls and helps me. Everytime I need New auto insurance I go to her. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ivette Gomez

Ivette Gomez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daisy Escalante

Daisy Escalante

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in with many questions and Laura was able to help. She explained answers patiently and to a level I was able to understand as a beginner. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Karla Guzmán

Karla Guzmán

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was patient and made sure to go over everything in my new policy. She went trough and made sure I was getting every discount available to me."
Profile photo of Jackie Martinez

Jackie Martinez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m kind of new to the adulting life. Laura was a great help with guiding me and helping me choose what’s most beneficial to me. Very great service!"
Profile photo of Susan Martinez

Susan Martinez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked over the phone with Laura today and she was such a great help! Her patience and knowledge is truly awesome! Would totally recommend to anyone who is unsure where to start when it comes to insurance or has any related questions."
Profile photo of Lluvia Herrera

Lluvia Herrera

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mario Herrera

Mario Herrera

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in the office last Tuesday, Estrella was kind enough to help me with my auto insurance. She answered all of my questions was very helpful. Overall the process was easy and fast. I recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Jareny Martinez

Jareny Martinez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m definitely a newbie when it comes to learning about all of my options for insurance, especially as a newly graduated student, and I can confidently say that Laura had my best interest in mind! Would definitely recommend to everyone, ask for Laura!!"
Profile photo of Zoe Torres

Zoe Torres

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best! Everyone is super friendly, they get back to you fast, and answer all of your questions regarding auto, home & life insurance. Laura was really helpful and understanding ! Will be recommending to friends and family! Amazing office."
Profile photo of Selene Escobar

Selene Escobar

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent person always willing to help, thanks to her everything is easier. (Original) Excelente persona siempre dispuesta ayudar, gracias a ella es mas fácil todo."
Profile photo of Susan Martinez

Susan Martinez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in with a few questions and was helped right away! I had an overall great experience and Laura was a great help. She was very patient and understanding. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Salvador Gomez

Salvador Gomez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra's office has made it really easy with getting my auto, business, and home insurance. A big thank you to Estrella Herrera for guiding me with this process. Everyone in the office is very friendly, great environment!! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Homar Castro

Homar Castro

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was great with car insurance and saved me money and beat the competitors rates!"
Profile photo of Tania Maderos

Tania Maderos

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in for a life insurance plan and Laura was super helpful in finding a competitive pricing compared to other agencies!!! Recommended to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Mariee Rodriguez

Mariee Rodriguez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T BASU

T BASU

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rocio is quite professional and customer-oriented person. Resolved the issue without waiting for the regional office. It was nice to work with her."
Profile photo of Noe Garcia

Noe Garcia

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome and there staff are professional, give great customer service and very helpful in every way. Rocio Gonzalez help me and went above and beyond thank you"
Profile photo of Sulema Quintero

Sulema Quintero

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy with service provided over the phone Rocio answered all my questions and concerns, she was very helpful and knowledgeable very friendly which is hard to find outstanding job!!! Highly recommend!"